Gallery

How does your home-town rate for Vegetarian shizz?


Having recently turned my daytime tricks freelance, I am making time for more vegetarian adventures and plan to start putting some vegetarian events on in my home town of Cardiff which I think seriously lacks more of a variety of vegetarian options and exciting foodie events generally. I want to take as many people as possible on my vegetarian adventure and I’d love to hear from people doing the same or people who want to get involved.

I’d love to hear your opinions on what you think is missing in your home town or where you think does really well when it comes to pleasing the Vs. Obviously I’m interested in Cardiff folks opinions too! I’d also like to hear your ideas of what is missing and what you’d like to see more of locally…

Watch this space for upcoming announcements…and PS. I’ve started a Facebook page where I’ll be sharing really easy recipes that anyone can rustle up in under half an hour on a school night. www.facebook.com/welovebites

Leave a Reply

