Gallery

World Vegetarian Day


Happy World Vegetarian Day! I have celebrated by supporting (and spending all day on the sofa of) one of the few vegetarian eateries in Cardiff, Milgi. World Vegetarian Day may well be just another novelty day and many will may poo-poo it, but for me if it’s another way to spread the veggie love, then props to it.

For my World Vegetarian Day dinner, I have some locally grown cauliflower and kale in the kitchen. I found this lovely (mainly veggie) food blog Love and Lemons and i’m going to add kale and chilli and away we go.

Let me know what’s on your menu for World Vegetarian Day.

Leave a Reply

